[DOWNLOAD ALBUM] Bella Shmurda – High Tension (EP)

Bella Shmurda has finally released his highly anticipated EP labelled “High Tension“.

The project houses seven (7) tracks and only YBNL Nation Boss (Olamide) is the featured guest on the track Vision 2020.

Production credit from ID Cabasa, AJeOnDMix and others.

See “High Tension” EP tracklist below 👇👇👇

1. Ginger Me (Intro) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Omnipotent || MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Liquor || MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. Sho Mo Mi || MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Amope || MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. Vision2020 (Remix) [feat. Olamide] || MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. Upgrade || MP3 DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s