[MUSIC] Dremo – Codename Vol. 2 (EP)


Dremo Codename Vol. 2 Album Download.

DMW heavyweight rapper, Dremo drops a new bodywork project called “Codename Vol. 2“.

The project serves as a follow-up to the Volume one (Vol. 1) which he released last year 2019. The new EP feature appearances of artists such as Naira Marley, Falz, The Flowolf and others.

Download and enjoy “CodeName Vol. 2 (EP)” Below 👇👇👇


1. Stfu || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Collect || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Pepper || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Pray || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Alasheju || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Konjinaba (feat. Naira Marley) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Sweet Pain (feat. The Flowolf) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Sharp Sharp (feat. Falz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Dremo – Mabel ft. Davido MP3 DOWNLOAD

10. Dremo – Ghetto Luv ft. Peruzzi Mp3 Download

11. Dremo ft. Sinzu, Idowest, Knucklez & Lil Frosh – Gugudemap Mp3 Download


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s