[Music] Olamide – Carpe Diem (Album)

Award-winning Nigerian Afrobeats singer and Rapper, Olamide presents his highly anticipated album “Carpe Diem”.

The Album which consists of 12 tracks features top Nigerian acts with the likes of Fireboy DML, Phyno, Omah Lay, Peruzzi, Bad Boy Timz and Bella Shmurda.

LISTEN ON “Audiomack” BELOW 👇

Source: JustNaija

Download the full Album Below 👇

1. Olamide – Another level | Download MP3

2. Olamide – Green Light | Download MP3

3. Olamide ft. Omah Lay – Infinity | Download MP3

4. Olamide – Eru | Download MP3

5. Olamide ft. Bella Shmurda – Triumphant | Download MP3

6. Olamide – At your service | Download MP3

7. Olamide – Do better |Download MP3

8. Olamide – Chimitanga | Download MP3

9. Olamide ft. Phyno – Shilalo | Download MP3

10. Olamide ft. Bad Boy Timz – Loading | Download MP3

11. Olamide ft. Peruzzi – Unconditionally | Download MP3

12. Olamide ft. FireBoy DML – Plenty | Download MP3

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s