[EP] Lil Kesh – Ecstasy

Nigerian singer and rapper “Lil Kesh” has released his much anticipated Extended Play Project titled “Ecstasy”.

The EP consists of eight (8) solid tracks and it features with top Nigerian Artists which includes Marlian Music Boss Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn and Shaybo.

Powered by: SabiShare

• After Downloading, comeback to this page •

Download the full EP Below ↓

1. Lil Kesh – Yagi Level || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Lil Kesh – Agbani Darego || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Lil Kesh – Love like this (ft. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Lil Kesh – All the way || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Lil Kesh – Try (ft. Young Jonn) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Lil Kesh – Downtown Girl (ft. Shaybo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Lil Kesh – Service || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Lil Kesh – Opor || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s